نتایج جستجو
صفحه ۵ | ۱۴۱ نتیجه (۱.۴۹۴ ثانیه)
جستجو شما به طور اختصاصی در سایت tvline.com انجام شد.برای جستجوی تمام وب اینجا را کلیک کنید.
نتایج وب
Horror Story Eyes a ‘Huge Reinvention’ — Will Jessica Lange Be a Part... https://tvline.com/.../american-horror-story-season-5-jessica-l... ۱۳۹۴/۳/۲۴ -  ” (With reporting by Vlada Gelman) Add a Comment TAGS: American Horror Story, FX, Jessica Lange GET MORE: Fall TV Preview, TCA Press Tour matt_mitovich_final_v3...  
‘The Voice’ Recap: Sawyer Fredericks Wins Season 8 Finale Results |... http://tvline.com/.../the-voice-recap-sawyer-fredericks-wins-se... ۱۳۹۴/۴/۲۸ -  frakkin’ curse and don’t bore us with how much your coworker’s sister-in-law makes per hour. Talk smart about TV! Enter your comment here... Fill in your details below...  
Miley Cyrus On ‘Two and a Half Men’ — Jake’s Love Interest In Season... http://tvline.com/2012/08/miley-cyrus-two-and-a-half-men// ۱۳۹۵/۱۲/۲۵ -  Add a Comment TAGS: CBS, Miley Cyrus, Two And A Half Men GET MORE: Casting News, Fall TV Preview Comments are monitored, so don’t go off topic, don’t frakkin’...  
‘Shameless’ Season 5 Spoilers — Justin Chatwin Returning as... http://tvline.com/.../shameless-season-5-spoilers-justin-chatwi... ۱۳۹۵/۹/۱۲ -  It’s always fun when you can do it. TVLINE | Not even your cast knew he was coming back. How did you manage to pull that off? We shot it on the Saturday of our...  
Bill Paxton Dies — ‘Big Love’ Actor Dead at 61 | TVLine http://tvline.com/2017/02/26/bill-paxton-dies-dead-at-61/ ۱۳۹۵/۱۲/۸ -  He was 61. Bill Paxton's Most Memorable TV Roles Launch Gallery RELATEDBill Paxton Remembered: Training Day, Big Love, S.H.I.E.L.D. Stars Pay Tribute The actor,...  
‘The Honeymooners’: Reboot in Development at CBS | TVLine http://tvline.com/2016/12/15/the-honeymooners-reboot-cbs/ ۱۳۹۵/۹/۲۵ -  No word yet if CBS is also rebooting Captain Video. If you like TVLine, you'll LOVE our weekly newsletter. Click here to subscribe. Add a Comment TAGS: CBS, The...  
HBO Orders ‘Westworld’ Pilot From J.J. Abrams, Jonathan Nolan | TVLine http://tvline.com/.../hbo-westworld-pilot-jj-abrams-jonathan-no... ۱۳۹۳/۱۲/۲۵ -  Talk smart about TV! Enter your comment here... Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Gravatar Email (required) (Address never made public) Name...  
David Schwimmer Cast as Robert Kardashian in FX’s OJ Simpson series... https://tvline.com/.../david-schwimmer-robert-kardashian-cast-o... ۱۳۹۳/۱۰/۱ -  The Friends actor is set to play OJ pal-turned-defense attorney Robert Kardashian in FX’s American Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson, TVLine has learned.  
‘The Tomorrow People’ — Season 2 Spoilers, John/Astrid | TVLine http://tvline.com/.../the-tomorrow-people-season-2-spoilers-joh... ۱۳۹۴/۱۲/۲۶ -  TVLINE | You want viewers and the network to want more at the end of the season. So will there be a pretty sizable cliffhanger? Yes, like an Everest-sized...  
‘The Americans’ Renewed by FX for Season 2 | TVLine http://tvline.com/2013/02/21/fx-renews-americans-season-2/ ۱۳۹۵/۹/۱۲ -  Talk smart about TV! Enter your comment here... Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Gravatar Email (required) (Address never made public) Name...  
×

پارسی‌جو را چگونه تجربه کردید؟

?
در شبکه های اجتماعی نیز می‌توانید پیغام تان را به گوش ما برسانید.